The District Township Environmental Advisory Committee hold their business meetings at 6:30 p.m. on the first Monday of each month, unless that Monday is a holiday, then the meeting will be held the following Monday at the Municipal Building. The District Township EAC is a five-member board that is an advisory body to the Board of Supervisors in matters concerning the environment of District Township. The five members are appointed to the EAC by the Board of Supervisors for three-year terms. Projects are undertaken as determined by the Board of Supervisors. For more information about the Pike Oley District Preservation Coalition, visit their website at www.podpc.org.

Current Agenda

Phone: 610-845-7595
Fax: 610-845-7596

State Representative David Maloney

46 East Philadelphia Avenue, Boyertown, PA 19512.
7 East Wing, House Box 202130, Harrisburg, PA 17120-2130
346 Main Street, Oley, PA 19547
Email: dmaloney@pahousegop.com
TTY: 855-282-0614

State Senator Tracy Pennycuick

24th District
Berks and Montgomery Counties
Senate Box 203024,
16 East Wing,
Harrisburg, PA 17120
56 West 4th Street,
Red Hill, PA 18076
Email: tpennycuick@pasen.gov

Emergency Contacts

In case of emergency, dial 911.

PA State Police  610-378-4011
Eastern Berks Fire Department  610-845-2877(non-emergency)
Seisholtzville Fire  610-845-2102(non-emergency)
Bally Community Ambulance Association  610-845-2501(non-emergency)
Topton American Legion Community Ambulance Service 610-682-4333(non-emergency)